Week One (Feb 22-25)

DateClass MaterialsAssignment
Tuesday, Feb 22 (08:30)SlidesAssignment
Wednesday, Feb 23 (On-Demand)On-Demand Video
Slides
Assignment
Thursday, Feb 24 (14:30)Data & Script
Slides
Assignment
Friday, Feb 25 (14:30)R Scripts & DataAssignment

Week Two (Mar 1-2)

DateClass MaterialsAssignment
Tuesday, Mar 1 (08:30)R Script & DataAssignment
Wednesday, Mar 2 (10:30)R Script & DataAssignment

Week Three (Mar 8-11)

DateClass MaterialsAssignment
Tuesday, Mar 8 (08:30)R Script & Data
Slides
Assignment
Wednesday, Mar 9 (10:30)R ScriptAssignment
Thursday, Mar 10 (On-Demand)On-Demand Video
Slides
Assignment
Friday, Mar 11 (10:30)Document Files
Slides
Final Assignment